Contact Us

Blueline Associates, Inc.

7011 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 150
Pleasanton, California 94566

Main Line - 925.462.2200
Facsimile - 925.484.9337

Contractor License  #739348



Talmage Scoffield — talmage@bluelinecompany.com
Robert Albertsen – Robert@bluelinecompany.com
Veronica Hernandez – veronica@bluelinecompany.com
Adan Curiel — adan@bluelinecompany.com
Sharon Carrell – Sharon@bluelinecompany.com
Jennifer Baluyot — jennifer@bluelinecompany.com
Kenneth Larson — ken@bluelinecompany.com

 

Contact Form

Please fill out this form and someone from our organization will contact you shortly.

What is this in reference too?

Location